Facebook pixel Communication Division Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Seaver College

Seaver College Communication Division Faculty

Jennifer Phillips

Jennifer Akamine Phillips

jennifer.akaminephillips@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Instructor of Teaching of Communication

Hoyoung "Anthony" Ahn

Hoyoung "Anthony" Ahn

hoyoung.ahn@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Advertising

Lauren Amaro's headshot

Lauren Amaro

lauren.amaro@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Communication

Jamila Cupid

Jamila Cupid

jamila.cupid@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Public Relations

Jasmine Gray

Jasmine Gray

jaz.gray@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

Courtney Hook

Courtney Hook

courtney.hook@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor

Diana Martinez, Assistant Professor of Communication

Diana Martínez

diana.martinez@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Communication

Charles Choi

Charles Choi

charles.choi@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Communication

Ned Colletti

Ned Colletti

ned.colletti@pepperdine.edu

Executive in Residence in Sport Administration

Theresa de los Santos

Theresa de los Santos

theresa.m.delossantos@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Communication

Gregory Daum

Gregory L. Daum

gregory.daum@pepperdine.edu

Director of Speech and Rhetoric

Associate Instructor of Teaching of Communication

Sarah Fischbach

Sarah Fischbach

sarah.fischbach@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Integrated Marketing Communication

 

Jonathan Green

jonathan.green@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Instructor of Communication and Film Studies

Mark Jacobs

Mark Jacobs

mark.s.jacobs@pepperdine.edu

Visisting Instructor of Visual Storytelling and Journalism

Alicia Jessop

Alicia Jessop

alicia.jessop@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Sport Administration

Paul Kim

Paul Kim

paul.b.kim@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Screen Arts

Christina Littlefield

Christina Littlefield

christina.littlefield@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Journalism and Religion

David Madden

David Madden

david.madden@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Screen Arts

Klive Oh

Klive Oh

klive.oh@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Public Relations

Daniel Overton

Daniel Overton

daniel.overton@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Communication

Virginia Rosenkrans

Virginia Rosenkrans

ginger.rosenkrans@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Advertising

Don Shores

Donald L. Shores

don.shores@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Broadcasting

Abi Smith's headshot

Abigail Smith

abi.smith@pepperdine.edu

Director of Forensics

Assistant Instructor of Teaching of Debate

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith

elizabeth.smith@pepperdine.edu

Director of Student Journalism

Assistant Professor of Journalism

Lauren Sowa

Lauren Sowa

lauren.sowa@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication

Sarah Stone-Watt

Sarah Stone Watt

sarah.stonewatt@pepperdine.edu

Divisional Dean

Professor of Communication

Colin Storm's headshot

Colin Storm

colin.storm@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Communication

Photo N/A

Anastasia Trivizia

anastasia.triviza@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Instructor of Communication

Juanie Walker

Juanie Walker

juanie.walker2@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Communication

Ken Waters

Kenneth E. Waters

ken.waters@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Journalism

John Watson

John G. Watson

john.g.watson@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Education

Coordinator of the Sport Administration Program

Sharita Wilson

Sharita Wilson

sharita.wilson@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Instructor of Communication

Rachel Yoshimura

Rachel Yoshimura

rachel.yoshimura@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication