Communication Division Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College

Seaver College Communication Division Faculty

Jennifer Phillips

Jennifer Akamine Phillips

jennifer.akaminephillips@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Communication

Lauren Amaro

Lauren Amaro

lauren.amaro@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Communication

Robert Ballard

Robert Ballard

bert.ballard@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Communication

Photo N/A

Sarah Ballard

 

Charles Choi

Charles Choi

charles.choi@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Communication

Gregory Daum

Gregory L. Daum

gregory.daum@pepperdine.edu

Director of Speech and Rhetoric

Craig Detweiler

Craig Detweiler

craig.detweiler@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Communication

Denise Ferguson

Denise Ferguson

denise.ferguson@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Communication

Barry Fike

Barry Fike

barry.fike@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Communication

Ahn "Anthony" Hoyoung

Hoyoung "Anthony" Ahn

hoyoung.ahn@pepperdine.edu
Assistant Professor of Advertising

John Jones

John Jones

john.jones@pepperdine.edu

Blanche E. Seaver Professor of Communication

Christina Littlefield

Christina Littlefield

christina.littlefield@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Journalism and Religion

Photo N/A

Matthew McKissick

 

Michael Murrie

Michael Murrie

mmurrie@pepperdine.edu

Professor

 

Virginia Rosenkrans

Virginia Rosenkrans

ginger.rosenkrans@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Advertising

Susan Salas

Susan Salas

susan.salas@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Telecommunications and Director of Broadcasting

 

Theresa de los Santos

Theresa de los Santos

theresa.m.delossantos@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Communication

Roslyn Satchel

Roslyn Satchel

roslyn.satchel@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Communication

Gary Selby

Gary Selby

gary.selby@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Communication

Don Shores

Donald L. Shores

don.shores@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Broadcasting

 

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith

elizabeth.smith@pepperdine.edu

Director of Student Journalism,
Visiting Professor of Journalism

Michael Smith

Michael Smith

michael.smith@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Media Production

Chris Stivers

Christopher Stivers

chris.stivers@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication

 

Sarah Stone-Watt

Sarah Stone-Watt

sarah.stonewatt@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Communication
Director of Forensics

Juanie Walker

Juanie Walker

juanie.walker2@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Communication

 

Ken Waters

Kenneth E. Waters

ken.waters@pepperdine.edu

Divisional Dean, Communication Division
Professor of Journalism

John Watson

John G. Watson

john.g.watson@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Education
Coordinator of the Sport Administration Program

Debbie Wideroe

Debbie Wideroe

debbie.wideroe@pepperdine.edu

Director, Internship Program - Communication Division
Coordinator, Randall Internship Program - Communication Division
Visiting Professor of Communication

 

Photo N/A

Abigail Williams