Communication Division Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College

Seaver College Communication Division Faculty

Jennifer Phillips

Jennifer Akamine Phillips

jennifer.akaminephillips@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Communication

Hoyoung "Anthony" Ahn

Hoyoung "Anthony" Ahn

hoyoung.ahn@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Advertising

Lauren Amaro

Lauren Amaro

lauren.amaro@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Communication

Robert Ballard

Robert "Bert" Ballard

bert.ballard@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Communication

Blanche E. Seaver Professor of Communication

Photo N/A

Sarah Ballard

sarah.ballard@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Communication

Charles Choi

Charles Choi

charles.choi@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Communication

Photo N/A

Ned Colletti

ned.colletti@pepperdine.edu

Executive in Residence in Sport Administration

Theresa de los Santos

Theresa de los Santos

theresa.m.delossantos@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Communication

Gregory Daum

Gregory L. Daum

gregory.daum@pepperdine.edu

Director of Speech and Rhetoric

Visiting Professor of Communication

Craig Detweiler

Craig Detweiler

craig.detweiler@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Communication

Barry Fike

Barry Fike

barry.fike@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Communication

Alicia Jessop

Alicia Jessop

alicia.jessop@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Sports Administration

Photo N/A

Komal Kapoor

komal.kapoor@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Public Relations

Photo N/A

Justin Kirk

justin.kirk@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication

Christina Littlefield

Christina Littlefield

christina.littlefield@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Journalism and Religion

Michael Murrie

Michael Murrie

mmurrie@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Telecommunications

Photo N/A

Edward O'Connor

edward.oconnor@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Communication

Photo N/A

Klive Oh

klive.oh@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Public Relations

Virginia Rosenkrans

Virginia Rosenkrans

ginger.rosenkrans@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Advertising

Theresa de los Santos

Theresa de los Santos

theresa.m.delossantos@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Communication

Roslyn Satchel

Roslyn Satchel

roslyn.satchel@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Communication

Gary Selby

Gary Selby

gary.selby@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Communication

Don Shores

Donald L. Shores

don.shores@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Broadcasting

Photo N/A

John Sitter

john.sitter@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication

Photo N/A

Abigail Smith

abi.smith@pepperdine.edu

Director of Forensics

Visiting Professor of Communication

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith

elizabeth.smith@pepperdine.edu

Director of Student Journalism

Assistant Professor of Journalism

Michael Smith

Michael Smith

michael.smith@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Media Production

Chris Stivers

Christopher Stivers

chris.stivers@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication

Sarah Stone-Watt

Sarah Stone Watt

sarah.stonewatt@pepperdine.edu

Divisional Dean

Associate Professor of Communication

Juanie Walker

Juanie Walker

juanie.walker2@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Communication

Ken Waters

Kenneth E. Waters

ken.waters@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Journalism

John Watson

John G. Watson

john.g.watson@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Education

Coordinator of the Sport Administration Program

Debbie Wideroe

Debbie Wideroe

debbie.wideroe@pepperdine.edu

Director, Internship Program - Communication Division
Coordinator, Randall Internship Program - Communication Division
Visiting Professor of Communication

Photo N/A

Sharita Wilson

sharita.wilson@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Instructor of Communication