Wildfire Information: Pepperdine Monitoring Wildfires – Update #11 Updated at Nov. 14, 11:13 a.m.

students walking on Pepperdine campus

Seaver College Divisions

Seaver College offers 45 undergraduate majors, 40 undergraduate minors, nine master's degree programs, and two certificate programs, all housed under our eight divisions. Through our diverse course offerings, degrees, and unique opportunities, Seaver's liberal arts education prepares students to become leaders.