Facebook pixel Business Administration Division Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Seaver College

Business Administration Division Faculty

Dean Baim
Professor of Economics and Finance
dean.baim@pepperdine.edu


Steven Bauer
Assistant Instructor of Teaching of Marketing
steven.bauer@pepperdine.edu


Ruth Bernstein
Assistant Professor of Nonprofit Management
ruth.bernstein@pepperdine.edu


Jonathan "Jon" Burke
Professor of Economics
jon.burke@pepperdine.edu


Paul Carruth
Visiting Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior
paul.carruth@pepperdine.edu


Ronald "Ron" Conlin
Assistant Professor of Marketing
ronald.conlin@pepperdine.edu


Carolyn Galantine
Associate Professor of Accounting
carolyn.galantine@pepperdine.edu


Farrell Gean
Associate Professor of Accounting
farrell.gean@pepperdine.edu


Levon Goukasian
Professor of Finance
levon.goukasian@pepperdine.edu


Constance "Connie" R. James
Professor of Management
connie.james@pepperdine.edu


Howard Jean-Denis
Assistant Professor of Strategic Management
howard.jeandenis@pepperdine.edu


Amy Johnson
Executive in Residence of Business
amy.johnson2@pepperdine.edu


Alice Labban
Assistant Professor of Marketing 
alice.labban@pepperdine.edu


RĂ©ka Lassu
Visiting Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior
rekaanna.lassu@pepperdine.edu


Johoo Lee
Assistant Professor of Business Ethics and Law
johoo.lee@pepperdine.edu


Dongkuk Lim
Associate Professor of Accounting
dongkuk.lim@pepperdine.edu


Brian Link
Assistant Professor of Teaching of Business Law
brian.link@pepperdine.edu


Marilyn Misch
Professor of Accounting
marilyn.misch@pepperdine.edu


John Ned
Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance
john.ned@pepperdine.edu


Michael Novack
Executive in Residence in Business Administration
michael.novack@pepperdine.edu


Corinne Novell
Visiting Assistant Professor of Marketing
corinne.novell@pepperdine.edu


Alyssa Ong
Assistant Professor of Accounting
alyssa.ong@pepperdine.edu


Haley O'Steen
Assistant Professor of Finance
haley.osteen@pepperdine.edu


John Park
Associate Professor of Decision Science 
john.park3@pepperdine.edu


Bennett "Ben" E. Postlethwaite
Professor of Organizational Behavior and Management
ben.postlethwaite@pepperdine.edu


Regan Schaffer
Professor of Organizational Behavior and Management
regan.schaffer@pepperdine.edu


Robert "Rob" Shearer
Associate Professor of Decision Science
robert.shearer@pepperdine.edu


Fang Tian
Associate Professor of Decision Science
fang.tian@pepperdine.edu