Business Administration Division Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College

Business Administration Division Faculty

 

William Arnold

William.W.Arnold.2@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Business

 

 

Dean Baim

Dean.Baim@pepperdine.edu

Divisional Dean

Professor of Economics and Finance

 

 

Steven Bauer

Steven.Bauer@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Marketing

 

 

Jonathan "Jon" Burke

Jonathan.Burke@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Economics

 

 

Paul Carruth

Visiting Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior

 

 

Ronald Conlin

Ronald.Conlin@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Marketing

 

 

Carolyn Galantine

Carolyn.Galantine@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Accounting

 

 

Farrell Gean

Farrell.Gean@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Accounting

 

 

Levon Goukasian

Levon.Goukasian@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Finance

 

 

Constance "Connie" R. James

Connie.James@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Management

 

 

Amy Johnson

Amy.Johnson2@pepperdine.edu

Executive in Residence of Business

 

 

Alice Labban

Alice.Labban@Pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Marketing

 

 

Jooho Lee

Jooho.Lee@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Business Ethics and Law

 

 

Dongkuk Lim

Dongkuk.Lim@Pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Accounting

 

 

Brian Link

Visiting Assistant Professor of Business Law

 

 

Marilyn Misch

Marilyn.Misch@Pepperdine.edu

Professor of Accounting

 

 

John Ned

Visiting Instructor of Finance

 

 

Michael Novack

Michael.Novack@Pepperdine.edu

Executive in Residence of Business Administration

 

 

Jon Park

John.Park3@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Decision Science

 

 

Bennett "Ben" E. Postlethwaite

ben.postlethwaite@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Organizational Behavior and Management

 

 

Skylar Rolf

Instructor of Management

 

 

Regan Schaffer

Regan.Schaffer@Pepperdine.edu

Professor of Organizational Behavior and Management

 

 

Robert Shearer

robert.shearer@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Decision Science

 

 

Fang Tian

fang.tian@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Decision Science