Facebook pixel Great Books Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Seaver College

Great Books Faculty

 
Dr. Paul J. Contino

Dr. Paul J. Contino

paul.contino@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Great Books

  

 


Jacqueline Dillion

Jacqueline Marie Dillion

jacqueline.dillion@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of English

  

 


Michael Ditmore

Michael Ditmore

michael.ditmore@pepperdine.edu

Professor of English

  

 


Michael Gose's headshot

Dr. Michael Gose

michael.gose@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Humanities and Teacher Education


Dr. Tuan Hoang

Dr. Tuan Hoang

tuan.hoang@pepperdine.edu

Blanche E. Seaver Professor of Humanities and Teacher Education
Associate Professor of Great Books


John Kern

John Kern

john.kern@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Instructor of Religion and Great Books

  

 


Jonathan Koch

John Koch

jonathan.koch@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of English

  

 


Jonathan Riddle

Dr. Jonathan Riddle

jonathan.riddle@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of History and Great Books


Jeffrey Schultz

Jeffrey Schultz

jeffrey.schultz@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Instructor of Teaching of English