Facebook pixel English Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Seaver College

English Faculty

Joi Carr

Dr. Joi Carr

joi.carr@pepperdine.edu

Professor of English and Film Studies
Director, Film Studies 

Dr. Cyndia Clegg

Dr. Cyndia Clegg

cyndia.clegg@pepperdine.edu

Distinguished Professor of English
English Program Director

Dr. Jacqueline Dillion

Dr. Jacqueline Dillion

jacqueline.dillion@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of English

Dr. Michael Ditmore

Dr. Michael Ditmore

michael.ditmore@pepperdine.edu

Professor of English

Stephanie Donnelly's head shot

Stephanie Donnelly

stephanie.donnelly@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Instructor of English

Shanna Early's headshot

Dr. Shanna Early

shanna.early@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of English

Colin Enriquez

Dr. Colin Enriquez

colin.enriquez@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of English

Theresa Flynn, Visisting Assistant Professor

Dr. Theresa Flynn

theresa.flynn@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Composition
Director of the Writing Center
Director of the Junior Writing Portfolio

Katie Frye's headshot

Dr. Katie Frye

katherine.frye@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of English

Dr. Lorie Goodman

Dr. Lorie Goodman

lorie.goodman@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of English

Rachel Gould

Dr. Rachel Gould

rachel.gould@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of English

Michael Lasley

Michael Lasley

michael.lasley@pepperdine.edu

Visisting Professor of English
SAAJ, Program Director

Ed Mahoney

Ed Mahoney

edward.mahoney@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Instructor of English

Maire Mullins

Dr. Maire Mullins

maire.mullins@pepperdine.edu

Professor of English
Blanche E. Seaver Chair of English Literature

Dr. Frank Novak

Dr. Frank Novak

frank.novak@pepperdine.edu

Professor of English

Julie Oni's headshot

Julie Oni

julie.oni@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Instructor of Teaching of English

Paula Orr

Paula Orr

paula.orr@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Instructor of English

Dr. John Peterson head shot

Dr. John Peterson

john.peterson@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of English
Associate Director, Center for Faith and Learning

Jeff Schultz reading a book

Jeffrey Schultz

jeffrey.schultz@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Instructor of Teaching of English

Jennifer Smith

Dr. J.A.T. Smith

jennifer.smith@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of English
Coordinator of Digital Humanities
Associate Director, Center for Faith and Learning

 

Dr. Julianne Smith

Dr. Julianne Smith

julianne.smith@pepperdine.edu

Professor of English

Lisa Smith

Dr. Lisa Smith

lisa.h.smith@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Teaching of English

Dr. James Thomas' head shot

Dr. James Thomas

james.thomas@pepperdine.edu

Professor of English

Dr. Heather Thomson-Bunn

Dr. Heather Thomson-Bunn

heather.thomson-bunn@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of English
Director of First-Year Writing