Facebook pixel Religion Division Faculty and Staff | Pepperdine University | Seaver College Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Seaver College

Religion Division Faculty and Staff

Name Office Phone E-mail
Faculty
Randall D. Chesnutt AC 279 310.506.4180 randall.chesnutt@pepperdine.edu
Ronald R. Cox TCC 134 310.506.6123 ronald.cox@pepperdine.edu
Dyron B. Daughrity AC 257 310.506.4354 dyron.daughrity@pepperdine.edu
Kindalee Pfremmer DeLong TAC 320A 310.506.6553 kindy.delong@pepperdine.edu
Christopher D. Doran RAC 167 310.506.4179 christopher.doran@pepperdine.edu
R. Christopher Heard AC 278 310.506.4299 christopher.heard@pepperdine.edu
Ronald C. Highfield AC 276 310.506.4511 ronald.highfield@pepperdine.edu
David Lemley AC 275 310.506.4281 David.Lemley@pepperdine.edu
Christina Littlefield CCB 145 310.506.7086 Christina.Littlefield@pepperdine.edu
Rick R. Marrs TAC 404 310.506.4261 rick.marrs@pepperdine.edu
Daniel A. Rodriguez AC 201A 310.506.4767 daniel.rodriguez@pepperdine.edu
Timothy M. Willis AC 211 310.506.4513 timothy.willis@pepperdine.edu
Nicholas Zola AC 256 310.506.4736 nicholas.zola@pepperdine.edu
Faculty Emeriti
W. Royce Clark,
Professor Emeritus
  wroyceclark@gmail.com
Richard Hughes,
Distinguished Professor Emeritus 
  rhughes@messiah.edu
Ira Jolivet,
Professor Emeritus 
  ira.jolivet@pepperdine.edu
Stuart Love
Professor Emeritus
  stuart.love@pepperdine.edu
Thomas H. Olbricht,
Distinguished Professor Emeritus 
  tom-olbricht@comcast.net
Ronald L. Tyler,
Professor Emeritus 
  ronald.tyler@pepperdine.edu
John F. Wilson,
Professor Emeritus 
  john.wilson@pepperdine.edu
Visiting Faculty
John D. Barton TAC 201D 310.506.4352  john.barton@pepperdine.edu
Nick Cumming AC 254 310.506.7729 nicholas.cumming@pepperdine.edu
Cari Myers AC 253 310.506.4917 cari.myers@pepperdine.edu
Stanley Talbert AC 255 310.506.4144 stanley.talbert@pepperdine.edu
Office Staff
Tiffany Ferguson
(Office Manager)
AC 201B 310.506.4352 tiffany.ferguson@pepperdine.edu
Madison Weeks
(Administrative Assistant)
AC 201 310.506.4352 madison.weeks@pepperdine.edu
Center for Faith and Learning
Stephanie Cupp TCC 310.506.4141 stephanie.cupp@pepperdine.edu
Technology
Christopher Low
(Liaison to the Faculty)
AC 213 310.506.6512 christopher.low@pepperdine.edu