Biology Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College

Biology Faculty

Brewster

Dr. Jay Brewster

jay.brewster@pepperdine.edu

Associate Provost
Professor of Biology
Frank R. Seaver Professor in Natural Science, 2010-2015
2006 Howard A. White Award for Teaching Excellence

Davis

Dr. Stephen Davis

stephen.davis@pepperdine.edu 

Distinguished Professor of Biology
2008 Robert Foster Cherry Award for Great Teaching

Honeycutt

Dr. Rodney Honeycutt 

rodney.honeycutt@pepperdine.edu

Divisional Dean, Natural Science Division
Professor of Biology

Kats

Dr. Lee Kats

lee.kats@pepperdine.edu

Vice Provost for Research and Strategic Initiatives
Associate Dean for Research, Seaver College
Frank R. Seaver Chair of Natural Science
Professor of Biology

Martin

Dr. Karen L. Martin

karen.martin@pepperdine.edu

Frank R. Seaver Chair of Natural Science
Professor of Biology

Javier Monzon

Dr. Javier Monzon

javier.monzon@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Biology

Nofziger Plank

Dr. Donna Nofziger Plank

donna.nofziger.plank@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Biology
Coordinator of Biology

Vandergon

Dr. Thomas L. Vandergon

thomas.vandergon@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Biology