Religion Division Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College

Religion Division Faculty

Old Testament

Chris Heard

R. Christopher Heard

christopher.heard@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Religion

marrs

Rick R. Marrs

rick.marrs@pepperdine.edu

Provost of Pepperdine University

DANNY MATTHEWS

Danny Mathews

Danny.Mathews@pepperdine.edu

Faculty

TIMOTHY WILLs

Timothy M. Willis

timothy.willis@pepperdine.edu

Blanche E. Seaver Professor of Religion
Divisional Dean, Religion and Philosophy Division

 New Testament

chessnut

Randall D. Chesnutt

randall.chesnutt@pepperdine.edu

William S. Banowsky Chair of Religion

cox

Ronald R. Cox

ronald.cox@pepperdine.edu

Blanche E. Seaver Professor of Religion
Professor of Religion

delong

Kindalee Pfremmer DeLong

kindy.delong@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Religion

Nick Zola

Nicholas J. Zola 

nicholas.zola@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Religion

Theology

barton

John D. Barton

john.barton@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Associate Professor of Religion
Associate Director for the Center for Faith and Learning

ray carr

Raymond Carr

raymond.c.carr@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Religion

doran

Christopher D. Doran

christopher.doran@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Religion

ron highfield

Ronald C. Highfield

ronald.highfield@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Religion

Church History

dyron

Dyron B. Daughrity

dyron.daughrity@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Religion

christina l.

Christina Littlefield

Christina.Littlefield@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Journalism and Religion

Ministry

daniel r

Daniel Rodriguez

daniel.rodriguez@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Religion and Hispanic Studies

lemley

David Lemley

david.Lemley@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Religion 

 Biblical Languages

randall

Randall D. Chesnutt

randall.chesnutt@pepperdine.edu

William S. Banowsky Chair of Religion

chris heard

R. Christopher Heard

christopher.heard@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Religion

timothy w

Timothy M. Willis

timothy.willis@pepperdine.edu

Blanche E. Seaver Professor of Religion
Divisional Dean, Religion and Philosophy Division