Psychology Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College

Psychology Faculty

Khanh Bui

Khanh Bui

khanh.bui@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Psychology

 

Michael Folkerts

Michael Folkerts

michael.folkerts@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Psychology

 

Jennifer Harriger

Jennifer Harriger

jennifer.harriger@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Psychology

 

Nataria Joseph

Nataria Joseph

nataria.joseph@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Elizabeth Krumrei

Elizabeth Krumrei Mancuso

elizabeth.krumrei@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Psychology

 

Tomas Martinez

Tomas Martinez

tomas.martinez@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Psychology

 

Cindy Perrin

Cindy Miller-Perrin

cindy.perrin@pepperdine.edu

Distinguished Professor of Psychology

 

Steve Rouse

Steve Rouse

steve.rouse@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Psychology
Divisional Dean, Social Science Division

 

Janet Trammell

Janet Trammell

Janet.Trammell@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Psychology