Facebook pixel History Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Seaver College

History Faculty

Dr. Sharyl Corrado

Dr. Sharyl Corrado

sharyl.corrado@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of History
History Program Director

Dr. Stewart Davenport

Dr. Stewart Davenport

stewart.davenport@pepperdine.edu

Professor of History

Dr. Bryan Givens

Dr. Bryan Givens

bryan.givens@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of History
Humanities Program Coordinator

Nicole Gilhous headshot

Dr. Nicole Gilhuis

nicole.gilhuis@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of History

Dr. Loretta Hunnicutt

Dr. Loretta Hunnicutt

loretta.hunnicutt@pepperdine.edu

Professor of History

Dr. Darlene Rivas' headshot

Dr. Darlene Rivas

darlene.rivas@pepperdine.edu

Professor of History

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Tuan Hoang

Dr. Tuan Hoang

tuan.hoang@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Great Books

 

Dr. Ed Larson

Dr. Ed Larson

ed.larson@pepperdine.edu

University Professor of History

Jonathan Riddle

Dr. Jonathan Riddle

jonathan.riddle@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Great Books & History