Facebook pixel History Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Seaver College

History Faculty

Dr. Sharyl Corrado

Dr. Sharyl Corrado

sharyl.corrado@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of History
History Program Director

Dr. Stewart Davenport

Dr. Stewart Davenport

stewart.davenport@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of History

Dr. Bryan Givens

Dr. Bryan Givens

bryan.givens@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of History
Humanities Program Coordinator

Dr. Loretta Hunnicutt

Dr. Loretta Hunnicutt

loretta.hunnicutt@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of History

Dr. Darlene Rivas' headshot

Dr. Darlene Rivas

darlene.rivas@pepperdine.edu

Professor of History

Todd Wahlstrom's headshot

Dr. Todd Wahlstrom

todd.wahlstrom@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Teaching of History

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Tuan Hoang

Dr. Tuan Hoang

tuan.hoang@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Great Books

 

Dr. Ed Larson

Dr. Ed Larson

ed.larson@pepperdine.edu

University Professor of History

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Randal Beeman
randal.beeman@pepperdine.edu
Adjunct Professor of History

Ms. Courtenay Stallings
courtenay.stallings2@pepperdine.edu
Adjunct Instructor of History
Assistant Director of Pepperdine Graphic Media