History Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College

History Faculty

David Baird

Dr. David Baird

david.baird@pepperdine.edu

Dean Emeritus of Seaver College
Howard A. White Professor Emeritus of History

Dr. Sharyl Corrado

Dr. Sharyl Corrado

sharyl.corrado@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of History

 

Dr. Stewart Davenport

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Stewart Davenport

stewart.davenport@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of History

Dr. Bryan Givens

Dr. Bryan Givens

bryan.givens@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of History

Tanya Hart

Dr. Tanya Hart

tanya.hart@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of History

Dr. Loretta Hunnicutt

Dr. Loretta Hunnicutt

loretta.hunnicutt@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of History

Dr. Ed Larson

Dr. Ed Larson

ed.larson@pepperdine.edu

Hugh and Hazel Darling Chair in Law
University Professor of History
Recipient, 1998 Pulitzer Prize in History

Thomas Reilly

Dr. Thomas Reilly

thomas.reilly@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Asian Studies

Dr. Darlene Rivas

Dr. Darlene Rivas

darlene.rivas@pepperdine.edu

Professor of History and Latin
American Studies