Facebook pixel History Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Seaver College

History Faculty

Dr. Sharyl Corrado

Dr. Sharyl Corrado

sharyl.corrado@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of History

History Program Director

Dr. Stewart Davenport

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Stewart Davenport

stewart.davenport@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of History

Dr. Bryan Givens

Dr. Bryan Givens

bryan.givens@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of History

Dr. Tanya Hart

Dr. Tanya Hart

tanya.hart@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of History

Dr. Loretta Hunnicutt

Dr. Loretta Hunnicutt

loretta.hunnicutt@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of History

Dr. Darlene Rivas

Dr. Darlene Rivas

darlene.rivas@pepperdine.edu

Professor of History and Latin
American Studies

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Tuan Hoang

Dr. Tuan Hong

tuan.hoang@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Great Books

 

Dr. Ed Larson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ed Larson

ed.larson@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Asian Studies

Dr. Thomas Reilly

Dr. Thomas Reilly

thomas.reilly@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Asian Studies

Dr.Todd Wahlstrom

Dr. Todd Wahlstrom

todd.wahlstrom@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of History

Emeriti Faculty

Dr. David Baird

Dr. David Baird

david.baird@pepperdine.edu

Dean Emeritus of Seaver College
Howard A. White Professor Emeritus of History

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Randal Beeman

randal.beeman@pepperdine.edu

Adjunct Professor of History

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ilana Miller

ilana.miller@pepperdine.edu

Adjunct Professor of History

Ms. Courtenay Stallings

courtenay.stallings2@pepperdine.edu

Adjunct Professor of History

Assistant Director of Pepperdine Graphic Media