Facebook pixel Affiliated Women's Studies Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Seaver College

Affiliated Women's Studies Faculty

Professor Joi Carr

Joi Carr

Professor of English & Film
Associate Professor of English

joi.carr@pepperdine.edu

Kindy DeLong

Kindy DeLong

Professor of Religion
Associate Dean of Seaver College

kindy.delong@pepperdine.edu

Jacqueline Dillion

Jacqueline Dillion

Assistant Professor of English

jacqueline.dillion@pepperdine.edu

Katie Frye

Katie Frye

Assistant Professor of English

katie.frye@pepperdine.edu

Jennifer Harriger

Jennifer Harriger

Professor of Psychology

jennifer.harriger@pepperdine.edu

Loretta Hunnicutt

Loretta Hunnicutt

Associate Professor of History

loretta.hunnicutt@pepperdine.edu

Maire Mullins

Maire Mullins

Professor of English

maire.mullins@pepperdine.edu

Anna Penner

Anna Penner

Assistant Professor of Sociology

anna.penner@pepperdine.edu

Karie Riddle, Asst. Professor of Political Science

Karie Cross Riddle

Assistant Professor of Political Science

karie.riddle@pepperdine.edu

Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

Assistant Professor of Teaching of English

lisa.smith@pepperdine.edu

Sarah Stone Watt

Sarah Stone Watt

Professor of Communication
Divisional Dean of Communication

sarah.stonewatt@pepperdine.edu