Education Faculty

Jeff Banks

Dr. Jeff Banks

jeff.banks@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Humanities and Teacher Education

 

Dr. Carrie Birmingham

Dr. Carrie Birmingham

carrie.birmingham@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Teacher Education

 

Dr. Stella Erbes

Dr. Stella Erbes

stella.erbes@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Teacher Education

Dr. Michael Gose

Dr. Michael Gose

michael.gose@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Humanities

Dr. Carrie Wall

Dr. Carrie Wall

carrie.wall@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

Elizabeth Yomantas

Dr. Elizabeth Yomantas

elizabeth.yomantas@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Teaching

Director of Clinical Practice