Facebook pixel Education Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Seaver College

Education Faculty

Dr. Carrie Birmingham

Dr. Carrie Birmingham

carrie.birmingham@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Teacher Education

 

Dr. Stella Erbes

Dr. Stella Erbes

stella.erbes@pepperdine.edu

Divisional Dean, Humanities and Teacher Education

Associate Professor of Teacher Education

Dr. Michael Gose

Dr. Michael Gose

michael.gose@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Humanities and Teacher Education

Somer Levine head shot

Somer Levine

somer.levine@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Instructor of Teacher Education
Director of Clinical Practice

Dr. Carrie Wall

Dr. Carrie Wall

carrie.wall@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Teacher Education
Teacher Preparation Program Undergraduate Coordinator

Elizabeth Yomantas

Dr. Elizabeth Yomantas

elizabeth.yomantas@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Teaching