Adjunct Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office Phone E-mail
Jane Arnett CCB 215 (310) 506-6948 jane.arnett@pepperdine.edu
Carin Chapin CCB 215 (310) 506-6801 carin.chapin@pepperdine.edu
Barry Fike CCB 215 (310) 506-6948 barry.fike@pepperdine.edu
Wendy Fontaine CCB 215 (310) 506-6948 wendy.fontaine@pepperdine.edu
Jennifer Gardner CCB 215 (310) 506-6948 jennifer.gardner@pepperdine.edu
Ian Godburn CCB 215 (310) 506-6948 ian.godburn@pepperdine.edu
Brian Hemsworth CCB 215 (310) 506-6948 brian.hemsworth@pepperdine.edu
Joseph Huggins CCB 215 (310) 506-6948 joseph.huggins@pepperdine.edu
Karl Kalinkewicz CCB 215 (310) 506-6948 karl.kalinkewicz@pepperdine.edu
Tyler Kemmerer CCB 215 (310) 506-6948 tyler.kemmerer@pepperdine.edu
Stephen Lucas CCB 215 (310) 506-6948 stephen.lucas@pepperdine.edu
Edward O'Connor CCB 215 (310) 506-6948 edward.oconnor@pepperdine.edu
Jon Pfeiffer CCB 215 (310) 506-6948 jon.pfeiffer@pepperdine.edu
John Sitter CCB 215 (310) 506-6948 john.sitter@pepperdine.edu
Andrea Zahler CCB 215 (310) 506-6948 andrea.zahler@pepperdine.edu

^ Top