Facebook pixel Music Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Seaver College

Music Faculty

2022-2023 Seaver music faculty

photo of Ryan Board

Ryan Board

Ryan.Board@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Music, Director of Choral Activities, Conducting

Gary Cobb, Professor III of Music

Gary Cobb

Gary.Cobb@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Music,Theory

 

Keith Colclough, Assistant Professor of Music

Keith Colclough

Keith.Colclough@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Vocal Studies, Director of Opera

Lincoln Hanks, Professor of Music

N. Lincoln Hanks

Lincoln.Hanks@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Music, Theory and Composition
 

Louise Lofquist, Associate Professor I of Music

Louise Lofquist

Louise.Lofquist@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Music, Voice, Piano, Chamber Music

Ida Nicolosi

Ida Nicolosi

ida.nicolosi@pepperdine.du

Visiting Assistant Professor of Voice

Wesley Park

Wesley Park

wesley.park@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Instructor of Music, Guitar

Christopher Parkening, Distinguished Professor of Music

Christopher Parkening

Christopher.Parkening@pepperdine.edu

Distinguished Professor of Music, Guitar

Pierre Tang's head shot

Pierre Tang

longtao.tang@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Music
Director of Instrumental Ensembles

David Wilkinson, Visiting Assistant Professor of Music

David Wilkinson

David.Wilkinson@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Music, Vocal Coaching

Adjunct Professors of Music

Maria Casale

Harp

Tamara Chernyak

Violin

Anastasios Comanescu

Guitar

Nicholas Daley

Trombone

Kevin Enstrom

Guitar

Alexander Frederick

Percussion

Mary Gale

Clarinet

Susan Greenberg

Flute

Hiroyo Hatsuyama

Piano

Kyung Lee

Piano

Lori Maier

Voice

Beverly Min

Piano

Dustin McKinney

Trumpet

Karolina Naziemiec

Viola

Aki Nishiguchi

Oboe

Barry Newton

Double Bass

Meredith Pyle

Voice

Naomi Sumitani

Piano

Alexander Treger

Violin

Vincent Trombetta

Saxophone


Emeriti Faculty

Melanie Emelio

Melanie Emelio

Melanie.Emelio@pepperdine.edu

Professor Emerita

 

Henry Price

Henry Price III

Professor Emeritus