Theatre Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College

Theatre Faculty

Five professors stand in front of a tree

Meet the Theatre Faculty

Photo of Jason Chanos

Rick Aglietti

Rick.Aglietti@pepperdine.edu

Scenic Design/Technical Direction

Brad's New Headshot

Bradley Griffin

Bradley.Griffin@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Theatre

 

Brian Lohmann

Brian Lohmann

Brian.Lohmann@pepperdine.edu

Adjunct Professor of Theatre
Comedic Acting Styles, Improvisation

 

Mason McCulley

Mason McCulley

MasonMcCulley@gmail.com

Industry Liaison

 

Stewart O'Rourke

Stewart O'Rourke

Stewart.ORourke@pepperdine.edu

Scene Shop Foreman, Set Design

 

Scott Alan Smith

Scott Alan Smith

Scott.Smith@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre

Cathy Thomas-Grant

Cathy.Thomas-Grant@pepperdine.edu

Divisional Dean, Fine Arts Division
Professor II of Theatre 

Melanie Watnick

Melanie Watnick

Melanie.Watnick@pepperdine.edu

Adjunct Professor of Theatre
Costume Designer

 

Hollace Star

Hollace Starr

Hollace.Starr@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor III of Theatre

kelly_todd

Kelly Todd

Kelly.todd@pepperdine.edu

Adjunct Professor of Theatre
Dance

 

Varun Khanna

Varun Khanna

Varun.Khanna@pepperdine.edu

Adjunct Professor of Theatre

Elizabeth Estervig in a dressing room full of costumes

Elizabeth Estervig

Elizabeth.Estervig@pepperdine.edu

Tailor/ Drapery