Facebook pixel Economics Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Seaver College

Economics Faculty

Ron Batchelder

Ronald Batchelder

ron.batchelder@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Economics

Merim Batimbetova

Merim Baitimbetova

merim.baitimbetova@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Instructor of Economics

Gary Galles

Gary M. Galles

gary.galles@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Economics

Andrew Yuengert Profile Photo

Andrew M. Yuengert

andrew.yuengert@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Economics

Blanche E. Seaver Chair in Social Science

Julia Norgaard

Julia R. Norgaard

julia.norgaard@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Economics

Robert Sexton

Robert Sexton

robert.sexton@pepperdine.edu

Distinguished Professor of Economics