Sports Medicine Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College

Sports Medicine Faculty

 Stephanie Cooper

Dr. Stephanie Cooper

stephanie.cooper@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Sports Medicine

Marv Dunphy

Dr. Marv Dunphy

marv.dunphy@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Sports Medicine
Head Coach, Men's Volleyball

Feltner

Dr. Michael Feltner

michael.feltner@pepperdine.edu

Dean of Seaver College

Professor of Sports Medicine

 Jack Haas

Dr. Jack Haas

jack.haas@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Sports Medicine

jeffreyjasperse

Dr. Jeffrey Jasperse

jeffrey.jasperse@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Sports Medicine

Holden MacRae

Dr. Holden MacRae

holden.macrae@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Sports Medicine

Coordinator of BS Program in Sports Medicine

MacRaeP

Dr. Priscilla MacRae  

priscilla.macrae@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Sports Medicine

2005 Howard A. White Award for Teaching Excellence

Laurie Nelson

Dr. Laurie Nelson

laurie.nelson@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Sports Medicine

Pre-Health Professions Advisor

Cooker Storm

Dr. Cooker Storm

cooker.storm@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Sports Medicine

Coordinator of BA Program in Sports Medicine

 

Michael Soucy

Dr. Michael Soucy

michael.soucy@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Sports Medicine

Carol Vos Strache

Dr. Carolyn Vos Strache

carolyn.vosstrache@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Sports Medicine

London Program Director