Wildfire Information: Planned Power Outage for Malibu Campus on November 19 Updated at Nov. 16, 6:40 p.m.

Sports Medicine Faculty

Marv Dunphy

Dr. Marv Dunphy

marv.dunphy@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Sports Medicine

Feltner

Dr. Michael Feltner

michael.feltner@pepperdine.edu

Dean of Seaver College

Professor of Sports Medicine

Holden MacRae

Dr. Holden MacRae

holden.macrae@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Sports Medicine

Coordinator of BS Program in Sports Medicine

MacRaeP

Dr. Priscilla MacRae  

priscilla.macrae@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Sports Medicine

2005 Howard A. White Award for Teaching Excellence

KM

Kyle Morrison

kyle.morrison@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Sports Medicine

Laurie Nelson

Dr. Laurie Nelson

laurie.nelson@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Sports Medicine

Pre-Health Professions Advisor

HP

Dr. Hunter Paris

hunter.paris@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Sports Medicine

 

Cooker Storm

Dr. Cooker Storm

cooker.storm@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Sports Medicine

Coordinator of BA Program in Sports Medicine

 

Michael Soucy

Dr. Michael Soucy

michael.soucy@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Sports Medicine