Facebook pixel Chemistry Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Seaver College

Chemistry Faculty

Britanny Allison's faculty photo

Dr. Brittany Allison

brittany.allison@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Biochemistry

Kelsey Brereton's head shot

Dr. Kelsey Brereton

kelsey.brereton@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Fritsch

Dr. Joseph Fritsch

joseph.fritsch@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Chemistry
Coordinator of Chemistry

Ganske

Dr. Jane Ganske

jane.ganske@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Chemistry
2007 Howard A. White Award for Teaching Excellence

Green

Dr. David Green

david.green@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Chemistry

Joyner

Dr. Matt Joyner

matt.joyner@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Cecile Santos

Professor Cecile Santos

cecile.santos@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor in Chemistry

 

White

Dr. James White

james.white@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Chemistry