Political Science Major | Pepperdine University | Seaver College

Political Science Major

Jason Blakely

Jason Blakely

Jason.Blakely@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Dan Caldwell

Dan Caldwell

dan.caldwell@pepperdine.edu

Distinguished Professor of Political Science

 

Joel Fetzer

Joel Fetzer

joel.fetzer@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Political Science

 

Brian Newman

Brian Newman

brian.newman@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Political Science

 

Candice Ortbals

Candice D. Ortbals

candice.ortbals@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Political Science

 

Chris Soper

J. Christopher Soper

chris.soper@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Political Science

 

Robert Williams

Robert E. Williams

robert.williams@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Political Science