Facebook pixel Political Science Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Seaver College

Political Science Faculty

Jason Blakely

Jason Blakely

Jason.Blakely@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Political Science

Joel Fetzer

Joel Fetzer

joel.fetzer@pepperdine.edu

Distinguished Professor of Political Science

 

Brian Newman

Brian Newman

brian.newman@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Political Science

 

Ajax Peris

William "Ajax" Peris

william.peris@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor

Karie Riddle

Karie Riddle

karie.riddle@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Chris Soper

J. Christopher Soper

chris.soper@pepperdine.edu

Distinguished Professor of Political Science

 

Robert Williams

Robert E. Williams, Jr.

robert.williams@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Political Science

Divisional Dean, Social Science

 

Emeriti Faculty

Dan Caldwell

Dan Caldwell

dan.caldwell@pepperdine.edu

Emeritus Distinguished Professor of Political Science