Facebook pixel Seaver College Summer Academic Calendar | Pepperdine University | Seaver College Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Seaver College

Seaver College Summer Academic Calendar

Summer 2022: May 9 - July 29

  Session I Session II Session III
Housing Check-in Sun, May 8
1-5 PM*
Sun, June 5
1-5 PM*
Tues, July 5
1-5 PM*
Classes Begin Mon, May 9 Mon, June 6 Wed, July 6
Last day of Add/Drop Tue, May 10 Tues, June 7 Thurs, July 7
Last day of 100% Refund Tue, May 10 Tues, Jun 7 Thurs, July 7
Last Day CR/NC Wed, May 11 Wed, June 8 Fri, July 8
Last day of 75% Refund Thurs, May 12 Thurs, June 10 Mon, July 11
Last day of 50% Refund Mon, May 16 Mon, June 13 Tues, July 12
Last day of 25% Refund Tue, May 17 Tue, June 14 Wed, July. 13
Last day to withdraw with a grade of "W" Mon, May 23 Mon, June 20 Tues, July 19
Online Course Evaluation Period Fri, May 27 - Wed June 1 Fri, June 24 - Wed, June 29 Fri, July 22 - Wed, July 27
Last day to withdraw with a grade of WP/WF Wed, June 1 Wed, June 29 Wed, July 27
Final Exams** Fri, June 3 Fri, July 1 Fri, July 29

*Students must apply for housing at least one full business day prior to check-in. 

**Classes meeting Monday-Thursday will have finals on Thursday