Religion Division Faculty and Staff | Pepperdine University | Seaver College

Religion Division Faculty and Staff

Name Office Phone E-mail
Faculty
Raymond Carr AC 253 (310) 506-4163 Raymond.C.Carr@pepperdine.edu
Randall D. Chesnutt AC 279 (310) 506-4180 randall.chesnutt@pepperdine.edu
Ronald R. Cox AC 212 (310) 506-4265 ronald.cox@pepperdine.edu
Dyron B. Daughrity AC 257 (310) 506-4354 dyron.daughrity@pepperdine.edu
Kindalee Pfremmer DeLong AC 211 (310) 506-4144 kindy.delong@pepperdine.edu
Christopher D. Doran RAC 167 (310) 506-4179 christopher.doran@pepperdine.edu
R. Christopher Heard AC 278 (310) 506-4299 christopher.heard@pepperdine.edu
Ronald C. Highfield AC 276 (310) 506-4511 ronald.highfield@pepperdine.edu
David Lemley AC 275 (310)506-4281 David.Lemley@pepperdine.edu
Christina Littlefield CCB 145 (310) 506-7086 Christina.Littlefield@pepperdine.edu
Rick R. Marrs TAC 404 (310) 506-4261 rick.marrs@pepperdine.edu
Danny Mathews AC 255 (310) 506-4352 Danny.Mathews@pepperdine.edu
Daniel A. Rodriguez AC 254 (310) 506-4767 daniel.rodriguez@pepperdine.edu
Timothy M. Willis AC 201A (310) 506-4513 timothy.willis@pepperdine.edu
Nicholas Zola AC 256 (310) 506-4736 nicholas.zola@pepperdine.edu
Faculty Emeriti
W. Royce Clark,
Professor Emeritus
  wroyceclark@gmail.com
Richard Hughes,
Distinguished Professor Emeritus 
  rhughes@messiah.edu
Stuart Love
Profrssor Emeritus
  stuart.love@pepperdine.edu
Thomas H. Olbricht,

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

  tom-olbricht@comcast.net
Ronald L. Tyler,
Professor Emeritus 
  ronald.tyler@pepperdine.edu
John F. Wilson,
Professor Emeritus 
  john.wilson@pepperdine.edu
Visiting Faculty
John D. Barton TAC 201E (310) 506-4352  john.barton@pepperdine.edu
Cari Myers TAC 201F (310) 506-4917 cari.myers@pepperdine.edu
Cambry Pardee TAC 201G (310) 506-4049 cambry.pardee@pepperdine.edu
Office Staff
Tiffany Ferguson
(Office Manager)
AC 201B (310) 506-4352 tiffany.ferguson@pepperdine.edu
Christopher Retts
(Administrative Assistant)
AC 201 (310) 506-4352  christopher.retts@pepperdine.edu
Center for Faith and Learning
Stephanie Cupp TCC (310) 506-4141 stephanie.cupp@pepperdine.edu
Technology
Christopher Low
(Liaison to the Faculty)
AC 213 (310) 506-6512 christopher.low@pepperdine.edu