Facebook pixel Academic Calendar | Pepperdine University | Seaver College Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Seaver College

Academic Calendar

Seaver College Academic Calendar for Summer 2019

(May 6 – July 26)

  Session I Session II Session III
Housing and Residence Life Check-in Sun, May 5
1 - 5 PM
Sun, Jun 2
1 – 5 PM
Sun, June 30
1 – 5 PM
Classes Begin Mon, May 6 Mon, Jun 3 Mon, Jul 1
End 100% Refund Tue, May 7 Tue, Jun 4 Tue, Jul 2
Last day of Add/Drop Tue, May 7 Tue, Jun 4 Tue, Jul 2
Last Day CR/NC Wed, May 8 Wed, Jun 5 Fri Jul 5
Last day of 75% Refund Thurs, May 9 Thurs, Jun 6 Fri, Jul 5
Last day of 50% Refund Mon, May 13 Mon, Jun 10 Tues, Jul 9
Last day of 25% Refund Tue, May 14 Tue, Jun 11 Wed, Jul 10
Last day to withdraw with a grade of "W" Mon, May 20 Mon, Jun 17 Tue, Jul 16
Last day to withdraw with a grade of WP/WF Wed, May 29 Wed, Jun 26
Wed, Jul 24
Online Course Evaluation Period Fri, May 24- Wed, May 29 Fri, Jun 21- Wed, Jun 26
Fri, Jul 19- Wed, Jul 24
Final Exams* Fri, May 31 Friday, Jun 28 Fri, Jul 26

University Holidays (observed)

Mon, May 27
Memorial Day
None
 Wed, Jul 4 Independence Day

*Classes meeting Monday-Thursday will have finals on Thursday