Mathematics Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College

Mathematics Faculty

Joshua Bowman

Dr. Joshua Bowman

joshua.bowman@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

 

Courtney Davis

Dr. Courtney Davis

courtney.davis2@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Don Hancock

Dr. Don Hancock

don.hancock@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of Mathematics

Iga

Dr. Kevin Iga

kevin.iga@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Mathematics

Kendra Killpatrick

Dr. Kendra Killpatrick

kendra.killpatrick@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Mathematics
2005 Howard A. White Award for Teaching Excellence

Lucas

Dr. Timothy Lucas

timothy.lucas@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Daniel Nash

Dr. Daniel Nash

daniel.nash@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Mathematics

Strong

Dr. David Strong

david.strong@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Mathematics

Don Thompson

Dr. Don Thompson

don.thompson@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Mathematics

Elizabeth Thoren

Dr. Elizabeth Thoren

elizabeth.thoren@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant professor of Mathematics

Adjemian

Dr. Carol Adjemian

carol.adjemian@pepperdine.edu

Emerita Professor of Mathematics