Facebook pixel Faculty Research | Pepperdine University | Seaver College Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Seaver College

Faculty Research

biology1web chemistry11web math4web

The Natural Science Division is subdivided into seven major programs: Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Nutritional Science, Physics, and Sports Medicine. Members of the faculty in each program strive to integrate their research interests with the teaching mission. This is best accomplished through the inclusion of undergraduates in all phases of research. Our division has a proven record of success following this model, which has resulted in consistent scholarly productivity for both our faculty and their students. Evidence of this success is clearly documented by the consistently high level of scholarship demonstrated by the various programs within the division.

P ublications 2011-2014

Presentations 2011-2014