Music Faculty

 

Several Music professors stand in front of a tree

Meet the Music Faculty

 

photo of Ryan Board

Ryan Board

Ryan.Board@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor II of Music, Conducting

Tony Cason, music professor

Tony Cason

Tony.Cason@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Music

Director of Bands

Conductor, University Orchestra



Gary Cobb, Professor III of Music

Gary Cobb

Gary.Cobb@pepperdine.edu

Professor III of Music

 

Keith Colclough, Assistant Professor of Music

Keith Colclough

Keith.Colclough@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Music and Director of Opera

Melanie Emelio, Professor III of Music

Melanie Emelio

Melanie.Emelio@pepperdine.edu

Professor III of Music

 

Lincoln Hanks, Professor of Music

N. Lincoln Hanks

Lincoln.Hanks@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Music
 

Louise Lofquist, Associate Professor I of Music

Louise Lofquist

Louise.Lofquist@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor I of Music

Christopher Parkening, Distinguished Professor of Music

Christopher Parkening

Christopher.Parkening@pepperdine.edu

Distinguished Professor of Music

Henry Price, Professor III of Music

Henry Price

Henry.Price@pepperdine.edu

Professor III of Music

David Wilkinson, Visiting Assistant Professor of Music

David Wilkinson

David.Wilkinson@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Music

Adjunct Professors of Music

Kate Bass

Voice

Annie Bosler

Horn

Maria Casale

Harp

Keumhwa Cha

Violin

Tamara Chernyak

Violin

Rufus Choi

Piano

Anastasios Comanescu

Guitar

Andrew Cook

Cello

Nicholas Daley

Trombone

Kevin Enstrom

Guitar

Michael Scott Harris

Voice

Scott Higgins

Percussion

Edward Francis

Piano

Mary Gale

Clarinet

Susan Greenberg

Flute

Hiroyo Hatsuyama

Piano

Dave Holben

Tuba

Leslie Lashinsky

Bassoon

Kyung Lee

Piano

Cosima Luther

Violin

Lori Maier

Voice

Beverly Min

Piano

Dustin McKinney

Trumpet

Aki Nishiguchi

Oboe

Barry Newton

Double Bass

Ida Nicolosi

Voice and Materials, Techniques and Skills in Music

Andrew Picken

Viola

Joseph Peeples

Organ, Theory

Meredith Pyle

Voice

Alexander Treger

Violin

Vincent Trombetta

Saxophone