Art History Faculty

Photo of Kristen Chiem

Kristen Chiem

Kristen.Chiem@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Art History

Photo of Cindy Colburn

Cynthia Colburn

Cynthia.Colburn@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor III of Art History

Lauren Kilroy-Ewbank

Lauren G. Kilroy-Ewbank

lauren.kilroy@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor I of Art History

David Simonowitz

David Simonowitz

david.simonowitz@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Middle East Studies

 

Michael Zakian

Michael.Zakian@pepperdine.edu

Adjunct Professor of Art History
Weisman Museum, Director

Emeriti Faculty

sample

Sonia Sorrell

Sonia.Sorrell@pepperdine.edu

Emerita Professor of Art History