Sport Administration Faculty - Pepperdine University - Seaver College

Sport Administration Faculty

 

Lauren Amaro

Lauren Amaro

lauren.amaro@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Communication

Charles Choi

Charles Choi

charles.choi@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Communication

Gregory Daum

Gregory Daum

gregory.daum@pepperdine.edu

Director of Speech and Rhetoric

Garrett Pendergraft

Garrett Pendergraft

garrett.pendergraft@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Don Shores

Don Shores

don.shores@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Media Production

John Watson

John G. Watson

john.g.watson@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Education
Coordinator of the Sport Administration Program