Sport Administration Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College

Sport Administration Faculty

 

Lauren Amaro

Lauren Amaro

lauren.amaro@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Communication

William Arnold

William Arnold

william.w.arnold.2@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Business

Charles Choi

Charles Choi

charles.choi@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Communication

Photo N/A

Ronald P. "Ron" Conlin

ronald.conlin@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Instructor of Business

Gregory Daum

Gregory Daum

gregory.daum@pepperdine.edu

Director of Speech and Rhetoric

John Elliott

John Elliott

john.elliott@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Business

Denise Ferguson

Denise Ferguson

denise.ferguson@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Communication

John Jones

John Jones

john.jones@pepperdine.edu

Blanche E. Seaver Professor of Communication

Garrett Pendergraft

Garrett Pendergraft

garrett.pendergraft@pepperdine.edu

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Frank Sadighian

Frank Sadighian

frank.sadighian@pepperdine.edu

Executive in Residence

Don Shores

Don Shores

don.shores@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Media Production

John Watson

John G. Watson

john.g.watson@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Education
Coordinator of the Sport Administration Program

Keith Whitney

L. Keith Whitney

keith.whitney@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Business Law