Music Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College

Music Faculty

 

Several Music professors stand in front of a tree

Meet the Music Faculty

 

photo of Ryan Board

Ryan Board

Ryan.Board@pepperdine.edu

Director of Choral Activities


Tony Cason

Tony.Cason@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Music
Conductor, University Orchestra
Director, Wind Ensemble
Director, Pep Band
Conductor, University Musical and Opera Productions

Gary Cobb

Gary.Cobb@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Music

 

keith

Keith Colclough

Keith.Colclough@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Music 

Melanie Emelio

Melanie.Emelio@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Music

 

Lincoln Hanks

N. Lincoln Hanks

Lincoln.Hanks@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Music
Coordinator of Music

 

Photo of Louise Lofquist

Louise Lofquist

Louise.Lofquist@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor of Music

Photo of Christopher Parkening

Christopher Parkening

Christopher.Parkening@pepperdine.edu

Distinguished Professor of Music
Chair in Classical Guitar

Henry Price

Henry.Price@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Music

david

David Wilkinson

David.Wilkinson@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Music

Adjunct Professors of Music

Matthew Brown Music Theory, Aural Skills
Maria Casale Harp
Keumhwa Cha Violin
Tamara Chernyak Violin
Rufus Choi Piano
Anastasios Comanescu Guitar
Andrew Cook Cello
Michael Scott Harris Voice
Scott Higgins Percussion
Alma Fernandez Viola
Edward Francis Piano

Mary Gale

Clarinet

Susan Greenberg Flute
Hiroyo Hatsuyama Piano
Dave Holben Tuba
Leslie Lashinsky Bassoon
Kyung Lee Piano
Lori Maier Voice
Joe Meyer Horn
Beverly Min Piano
Dustin McKinney Trumpet
Barry Newton Double Bass
Ida Nicolosi Voice and Materials, Techniques and Skills in Music
Shari Raynor Piano
Brian Scanlon Jazz and Saxophone
Ted Sugata Oboe
Steven Suminski Trombone

Alexander Treger

Violin
Leonora Wagner Music History
Kenton Youngstrom Guitar
Web Feedback