Music Faculty | Pepperdine University | Seaver College

Music Faculty

 

Several Music professors stand in front of a tree

Meet the Music Faculty

 

photo of Ryan Board

Ryan Board

Ryan.Board@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor II of Music, Conducting

Tony Cason

Tony.Cason@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Professor of Music
Conductor, University Orchestra


Gary Cobb

Gary.Cobb@pepperdine.edu

Professor III of Music

 

keith

Keith Colclough

Keith.Colclough@pepperdine.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Music

Melanie Emelio

Melanie.Emelio@pepperdine.edu

Professor III of Music

 

Lincoln Hanks

N. Lincoln Hanks

Lincoln.Hanks@pepperdine.edu

Professor of Music
 

Photo of Louise Lofquist

Louise Lofquist

Louise.Lofquist@pepperdine.edu

Associate Professor I of Music

Photo of Christopher Parkening

Christopher Parkening

Christopher.Parkening@pepperdine.edu

Distinguished Professor of Music

Henry Price

Henry.Price@pepperdine.edu

Professor III of Music

david

David Wilkinson

David.Wilkinson@pepperdine.edu

Accompanist 

Adjunct Professors of Music

Matthew Brown

Music Theory, Aural Skills

Maria Casale

Harp

Keumhwa Cha

Violin

Tamara Chernyak

Violin

Rufus Choi

Piano

Anastasios Comanescu

Guitar

Andrew Cook

Cello

Nicholas Daley

Trombone

Michael Scott Harris

Voice

Scott Higgins

Percussion

Alma Fernandez

Viola

Edward Francis

Piano

Mary Gale

Clarinet

Susan Greenberg

Flute

Hiroyo Hatsuyama

Piano

Dave Holben

Tuba

Leslie Lashinsky

Bassoon

Kyung Lee

Piano

Lori Maier

Voice

Joe Meyer

Horn

Beverly Min

Piano

Dustin McKinney

Trumpet

Barry Newton

Double Bass

Ida Nicolosi

Voice and Materials, Techniques and Skills in Music

Joseph Peeples

Organ, Theory

Shari Raynor

Piano

Brian Scanlon

Jazz and Saxophone

Ted Sugata

Oboe

Steven Suminski

Trombone

Alexander Treger

Violin

Leonora Wagner

Music History

Kenton Youngstrom

Guitar

Web Feedback