Skip Navigation

Fine Arts Division

Music Faculty

 

photo of Ryan Board

Ryan Board
Director of Choral Activities
Office: AMB 237
Phone: (310) 506-7324
Email: Ryan.Board@pepperdine.edu

Tony Cason
Visiting Professor of Music
Conductor, University Orchestra
Director, Wind Ensemble
Director, Pep Band
Conductor, University Musical and Opera Productions
Office: AMB 303
Phone: (310) 506- 7931
Email: Tony.Cason@pepperdine.edu

Gary Cobb
Professor of Music

Office: CAC 200
Phone: (310) 506- 4335
Email: Gary.Cobb@pepperdine.edu

Melanie Emelio
Chairperson, Fine Arts Division
Professor of Music

Office: AMB 217B
Phone: (310) 506- 7962
Email: Melanie.Emelio@pepperdine.edu

N. Lincoln Hanks
Associate Professor of Music

Office: AMB 245
Phone: (310) 506- 7644
Email: Lincoln.Hanks@pepperdine.edu

Photo of Louise Lofquist Louise Lofquist
Assistant Professor of Music

Office: AMB 138
Phone: (310) 506-4891
Email: Louise.Lofquist@pepperdine.edu

Photo of Christopher Parkening Christopher Parkening
Distinguished Professor of Music
Chair in Classical Guitar

Email:

Henry Price
Professor of Music

Office: AMB 231
Phone: (310) 506-4589
Email:

Music Adjuncts  
Maria Casale Harp
Rufus Choi Piano
Giovanna Clayton Cello
Anastasios Comanescu Guitar
Catherine Del Russo Oboe
Lisa Dondlinger Violin
Scott Higgins Percussion
Alma Fernandez Viola
Edward Francis Piano

Mary Gale

Clarinet

Susan Greenberg Flute
   
Hiroyo Hatsuyama Piano
Dave Holben Tuba
Leslie Lashinsky Bassoon
Kyung Lee Piano
Lori Maier Voice
  Trombone
Horn
Beverly Min Piano
Dustin McKinney Trumpet
Barry Newton Double Bass
Ida Nicolosi Voice and Materials, Techniques and Skills in Music

Nicole Pryor

 Voice
Shari Raynor Piano
Guitar
Voice
Brian Scanlon Jazz and Saxophone

Alexander Treger

Violin
Music History
Voice
Kenton Youngstrom Guitar
Keith Colclough Voice